Payment methods

The equipment for the self-service car wash station can be equipped with various payment methods at the discretion of the client. A token receiver is installed in the basic version of the remote control. Optionally, you can add one of the below presented payment options or complete them completely.

Жетоны
More details

A token is a conventional unit with which you can pay for the washing service. It is pre-purchased at the token sale machine and placed in the token receiver. The cost of the token is set by the owner as he pleases, or we jointly calculate the price, taking into account the competitive environment in the city in which he installed the sink, with his own pocket, as well as the exchange rate.

Ключи лояльности I’mpuls
More details

New Electronic payment and loyalty system in ICW self-service car washes – the key of IMpuls. The key is made in the form of a keychain, you can hang it on the keys and always carry it with you. In our opinion, this is much more convenient than the card of which we simply have nowhere to put in our wallet. We write the balance to the Key after receiving money from the client to replenish the key. The customer inserts the key into the slot of the token receiver, the balance of his key is displayed on the board and he can perform washing operations.

Мобильное приложение ICW Connect
More details

The ICW Connect mobile application runs on two systems IOS and Android, it is free and available for download on the Internet in the Apple Store and Google Play market. The system is very simple, the client installs the application on the phone, registers with the phone number, and can start using it. By the way, for now, for the first registration, we give the client bonuses for the balance of the application, which he can use for washing. The referral system also works in the application, it allows you to increase your client base by inviting friends to use the application for a reward.

Купюроприемник
More details

The bill acceptor makes it possible to pay for the car wash services with banknotes of different denominations.

Терминал для банковских карт
More details

Contactless technology “PayPass” allows you to make purchases with one touch and quickly pay for self-service car wash services. It is enough to present the card and the purchase will be paid for a fixed amount.

Calculate
the cost of MCO
Request a consultation
Your name:*

Phone:*

Comment:

I agree to the transfer of personal data according to
privacy policy.
* - Required fields
Thanks, Your application is accepted!
Start collaboration
Your name:*

Phone:*

Comment:

I agree to the transfer of personal data according to
privacy policy.
* - Required fields
Thanks, Your application is accepted!
Request a price
The company's managers will be happy to answer your questions and calculate the cost of services and prepare an individual commercial offer.
Your name:*

Phone:*

E-mail:*

Number of posts:*

Lot size:
m
m
Comment:

I agree to the transfer of personal data according to
privacy policy.
* - Required fields
Thanks, Your application is accepted!
Request a call back
Your name:*

Phone:*

Comment:

I agree to the transfer of personal data according to
privacy policy.
* - Required fields
Thanks, Your application is accepted!

Способы оплаты

Оборудование для поста мойки самообслуживания может быть укомплектовано различными способами оплаты на усмотрение клиента. В базовую версию пульта установлен жетоноприёмник. По желанию, вы можете добавить один из ниже представленных вариантов оплаты или укомплектовать полностью всеми.

Жетоны
Подробнее

Жетон это условная единица с помощью которой можно оплачивать услугу мойки. Ее предварительно покупают в аппарате по продаже жетонов и опускают в жетоноприемник. Стоимость жетона назначает собственник так как ему заблагорассудиться, или мы совместно просчитываем цену учитывая конкурентную среду  в городе в котором он установил мойку, собственным карманом,  так же курсом валюты.

Ключи лояльности I’mpuls
Подробнее

Новая Электронная система оплаты и лояльности в мойках самообслуживания ICW – ключ IMpuls. Ключ сделан в форме брелока, его можно повесить на ключи и всегда носить с собой. На наш взгляд это намного удобней чем карточка которых у нас в кошельке уже просто положить некуда. На Ключ мы записываем баланс предварительно получив от клиента деньги на пополнение ключа. Клиент вставляет ключ в слот жетоноприемника, на табло отображается баланс его ключа и он может выполнять операции мойки.

Мобильное приложение ICW Connect
Подробнее

Мобильное приложение ICW Connect работает на двух системах IOS и Android, оно бесплатно и доступно для скачивания в сети интернет в Apple Store и Google Play market. Система очень простая, клиент устанавливает приложение на телефон, регистрируется с помощью номера телефона, и может приступать к пользованию. Кстати, пока что на сегодняшний день, за первую регистрацию мы дарим клиенту бонусы на баланс приложения, которое он может использовать на мойку. Так же в приложении работает реферальная система, позволяет увеличивать вашу клиентскую базу приглашая друзей использовать приложение за вознаграждение.

Купюроприемник
Подробнее

Купюроприемник даёт возможность оплачивать услуги автомойки банкнотами разного номинала.

Терминал для банковских карт
Подробнее

Бесконтактная технология «PayPass» позволяет совершать покупки в одно касание и быстро оплачивать услуги мойки самообслуживания. Достаточно поднести карту, и покупка будет оплачена на фиксированную сумму.

Рассчитать
стоимость МСО
Заказать консультацию
Ваше имя:*

Телефон:*

Коментарий:

Я соглашаюсь на передачу персональных данных согласно
политике конфинденциальности.
* - Обязательные поля
Спасибо,Ваша заявка принята!
Начать сотрудничество
Ваше имя:*

Телефон:*

Коментарий:

Я соглашаюсь на передачу персональных данных согласно
политике конфинденциальности.
* - Обязательные поля
Спасибо,Ваша заявка принята!
Запросить стоимость
Менеджеры компании с радостью ответят на ваши вопросы и произведут расчет cтоимости услуг и подготовят индивидуальное коммерческое предложение.
Ваше имя:*

Телефон:*

E-mail:*

Количество постов:*

Размер участка:
м
м
Коментарий:

Я соглашаюсь на передачу персональных данных согласно
политике конфинденциальности.
* - Обязательные поля
Спасибо,Ваша заявка принята!
Заказать обратный звонок
Ваше имя:*

Телефон:*

Коментарий:

Я соглашаюсь на передачу персональных данных согласно
политике конфинденциальности.
* - Обязательные поля
Спасибо,Ваша заявка принята!